skip navigation

HWSC Board of Directors Announce Appointment of 3 New Members

04/27/2016, 1:00pm CDT
By Chris Rogers

Homewood Soccer Community,


The HWSC Board of Directors is pleased to announce the appointment of 3 new board members. Joe Chewning, Bret Estep, and Veronica Johnson will join the Board as of May 1st to serve a 2 year term. The Board serves to oversee the direction of our Club and we are excited to have the input of our new members to make our Club the best in the state!


Thank you to Dave Condon, Mike Kile, and Amy Neely for their service to Homewood Soccer Club over the past several years. We appreciate all that they have done as they served their terms.


Homewood Soccer Club depends on the help of parent and community volunteers to run efficiently throughout the year and we thank all of those who have helped our kids enjoy the sport of soccer. If you are interested in volunteering, please let any of our staff or Board members know.


We hope to see you all on the fields-


HWSC Board of Directors


Stan Massie, President

Dave Condon

Tony Crimi

John Durkin

Mike Kile

Jason Malone

Amy Neely